This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.4
Property location
8.9
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.4
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Justine_S
    pl
    8.8
    19 January 2018
    Cheap hostel in good localization
    No kitchen :( and it was quite cold in the room (January).
    Great localization! Close to... everything - shops, metro, sea, cool restaurants. Very friendly, helpful staff and reception open 24/7. I can recommend this place.
    Thamiris
    gb
    9.6
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhianna
    gb
    10
    17 January 2018
    Very pleasant stay and would definitely stay again in the future!
    Only thing I can fault was that there was quite a lot of noise in the evenings and walls were thin but the hostel is located right in the centre (perfect location) so you would expect some noise.
    Our accommodation was a hostel so was expecting a basic room, which it was but was much nicer than I was expecting for what we paid! Amazing spacious room / private bathroom, a small balcony and a tv. Bed was comfy and room was clean! Very friendly staff.
    gb
    10
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    gb
    7.9
    7 January 2018
    You get what you pay for here- good location! Basic room! Nice staff!
    Room very basic and walls so thin you could hear the people in the next room cough, talk, move etc. I had to go out and buy ear plugs to be able to sleep.
    Great location
    no
    9.2
    6 January 2018
    very nice room in the best location! Thanks a lot for the staff as well who was very helpful!
    no
    8.3
    6 January 2018
    Nice single room in a good location! Worth it!
    MacTeeth
    gb
    8.3
    5 January 2018
    ...clean, affordable...no frills...
    Yvan
    gb
    7.9
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.0
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rolf
    se
    5.8
    3 January 2018
    Long walk from airport bus
    Price
    ana
    ie
    9.2
    2 January 2018
    Impressed with haw close everything is with this hostel
    you can hear your neighbors trough the walls,I constantly had to tell my daughters to keep it low as I didn't want to disturb anyone
    great location,great staff,great mattress
    Jacqueline
    us
    9.6
    31 December 2017
    Very cute spot in Drassanes.
    Nothing really. It was exactly what I expected. Staff was friendly and very accommodating.
    Great location very near the port and the Ramblas. Super friendly staff. I did have a small issue with the wifi, but it was fixed within 24 hours. Cute, comfortable, and convenient to everything I needed.
    Ana Lucia
    ar
    7.9
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudiu-Florin
    ro
    10
    28 December 2017
    A beautiful vacation in Barcelona! I will come back and stay at Portugal.
    temperature was not warm enough even if was winter.
    Very clean place, good location, nice stuff,
    ch
    7.5
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    mk
    7.5
    22 December 2017
    I was happy with the accomodation and the stuff was great! :)
    Jan
    pl
    9.6
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.8
    19 December 2017
    location- awesome.. everything else - terrible
    The bed was really uncomfortable, the walls are so thin that you could hear every time someone flushed the toilet or turned a tap on. Every time someone walked past the room it seemed like the was trying to get in with how much noise they were making. The bathroom smelt of damp constantly and had silverfish over the floor. The shower was awful so we ended up using the "shared bathroom" down the hall which was slightly better.
    Location was really good and I guess it's good value for the money.
    Anna Holik
    pl
    6.2
    18 December 2017
    I do not have big expectations but there is a few things I need in accomodation, for example hot water to take a shower! Well there was no hot water or even warm water under the shower... In the room was cold also but doesnt metter, in bed was fine. And last thing I didnt like... the receptionist didnt speek in english at all so there was no chance to get any informations. The rest was fine.
    Very good localosation!
Loading reviews
Close